As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

And The Winner Is…? – Cigar Trophy Awards 2021


On Thursday, September 16, 2021, we will be presenting the most anticipated and popular consumer awards in the industry, the Cigar Trophy Awards. Due to the canceled InterTabac trade fair, the ceremony will again take place virtually and can be followed live via social media here.

Event: Cigar Trophy Award Ceremony
Day: Thursday, September 16, 2021
Time: 10 am Miami, 4 pm Paris, 10 pm Hong Kong

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Puff Pass Repeat
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart